Search engineeringprojects.com
Engineering Excellence....                Contributing Immensely Towards Growth of Nation....                Executing Multi-Disciplinary Projects on Turnkey Basis....                An ISO 9001 & 14001 Mini Ratna Company....                Quality - A Way of Life....                A Trusted Name in Construction Industry
   
Check Mail
E-mail IDs
 
 
View Our Project Gallery
 
» Right to Information Act, 2005
» Vigilance in EPI
» Recruitment
» Orders Awarded

User Name
Password
 
E-Mail IDs   Corporate E-mail IDs    
Name
Shri/Smt.
Designation Offices/
Divisions
E-mail ID

CORPORATE OFFICE (CO)

S.P.S. Bakshi CMD CMD'S OFFICE cmd@engineeringprojects.com
V.K. Bhatia Executive(Admin) CMD'S OFFICE vk.bhatia@engineeringprojects.com
Vinoo Gopal DIR(P) DIR (P)'S OFFICE dp@engineeringprojects.com
Anita Kain Manager Gr-I DIR (P)'S OFFICE a.kain@engineeringprojects.com
 MK Gupta ED DIR (P)'S OFFICE mk.gupta@engineeringprojects.com
 Col. J Akthar GM DIR (P)'S OFFICE j.akthar@engineeringprojects.com
Mamta Kochar CVO VIGILANCE cvo@engineeringprojects.com
Sanjay Kaushik ED VIGILANCE sanjay.kaushik@engineeringprojects.com
Sudha V V Company Secretarty CS Division v.sudha@engineeringprojects.com

HUMAN RESOURCE / PUBLIC RELATIONS / RAJBHASHA DIVISION

P.K. Sahoo GM pk.sahoo@engineeringprojects.com
Lakhmi Chand DGM l.chand@engineeringprojects.com

FINANCE DIVISION

Naresh Kumar Sharma ED nk.sharma@engineeringprojects.com
Kapil Mohan Saxena GGM kapil.saxena@engineeringprojects.com
Harendra Pandey GM harendra.pandey@engineeringprojects.com
N.K. Nayar AGM nk.nayar@engineeringprojects.com
A. Afaq DGM a.afaq@engineeringprojects.com
Sudha V V AGM v.sudha@engineeringprojects.com
PK Khera DGM pkk@engineeringprojects.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

A.K. Vashishtha GM ak.vashishtha@engineeringprojects.com
Sushil Kumar AGM sushil.k@engineeringprojects.com

PLANNING & MONITORING DIVISION

S.K.Tiwari ED sk.tiwari@engineeringprojects.com
Suresh Kumar Sethi AGM sk.sethi@engineeringprojects.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

J.L Richard GM richard@engineeringprojects.com

CONSULTANCY & ENGINEERING DIVISION

Salil Kumar ED salil.kumar@engineeringprojects.com
Inder Jeet Arora GM inderjeet.arora@engineeringprojects.com
Ratnesh Jain GM ratnesh.jain@engineeringprojects.com
A Gowthaman AGM a.gowthaman@engineeringprojects.com
Parmender Singh AGM p.singh@engineeringprojects.com
S.K. Kholi AGM sk.kohli@engineeringprojects.com
Arun Kumar DGM Arun.kumar@engineeringprojects.com

LEGAL DIVISION

Sunil Kumar Bathija ED sk.bathija@engineeringprojects.com
Rose Johny Zacharias GGM rose@engineeringprojects.com

CONTRACTS DIVISION

Mr. Harcharan Pal ED h.pal@engineeringprojects.com

COMMON EMAIL IDs FOR VARIOUS DIVISION

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIVISION. bdd@engineeringprojects.com
CONSULTANCY & ENGG. engineering@engineeringprojects.com
HRD hrd@engineeringprojects.com
LEGAL legal@engineeringprojects.com
P & M pandm@engineeringprojects.com
CONTRACTS contracts@engineeringprojects.com
FINANCE finance@engineeringprojects.com
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY itd@engineeringprojects.com
EPI CORPORATE OFFICE epico@engineeringprojects.com
MAIL SERVICES mail@engineeringprojects.com
NROMMD nrommd@engineeringprojects.com

NORTHERN REGIONAL OFFICE (NRO)

H.N. Thakur ED hn.thakur@engineeringprojects.com
Praveen Prakash AGM praveen.prakash@engineeringprojects.com
Shamim Ahmad AGM shamim.ahmad@engineeringprojects.com
nromkt@engineeringprojects.com

EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE, KOLKATA

Kalyan Mitra ED k.mitra@engineeringprojects.com
Sandip Roy Chowdhury GGM sr.choudhury@engineeringprojects.com
Mukesh Thakur GM mukesh.thakur@engineeringprojects.com
A Radha Krishnan GM a.radhakrishnan@engineeringprojects.com
K.K. Saxena AGM kk.saxena@engineeringprojects.com
Amitabha haldar AGM a.haldar@engineeringprojects.com
Ashk Kumar Patra DGM ak.patra@engineeringprojects.com
Naiyer Azam DGM n.azam@engineeringprojects.com

WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE, MUMBAI

Kapil Tara ED kapil.tara@engineeringprojects.com
A.K.Biswas GGM ak.biswas@engineeringprojects.com
A.Bhowmick GM a.bhowmick@engineeringprojects.com
Geetha R.Krishnan AGM gr.krishnan@engineeringprojects.com

NORTH EAST REGIONAL OFFICE

VK Banga ED vk.banga@engineeringprojects.com
Deb Datta Banarjee GM d.banerjee@engineeringprojects.com
L:R Sahasi AGM lr.sahasi@engineeringprojects.com

SOUTHERN REGIONAL OFFICE CHENNAI

V.Gopi Suresh Kumar ED vg.suresh@engineeringprojects.com
G Babu Rao GGM gb.rao@engineeringprojects.com
Arbinda Ray GGM a.ray@engineeringprojects.com
O.P. Aggarwal AGM op.aggarwal@engineeringprojects.com
You are a visitor number 5804!
Home | About Us | Services | Projects | News & Events
Quality & Environment | Contact Us | Orders Awarded | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
© Copyright 2009, Engineering Projects (India) Ltd.
Designed by Technoscore, a division of Suntec India, website design and development company in India